PCI SAQ Services


Eager to know your compliance with PCI DSS?

Steps for PCI SAQ Services

The PCI Data Security Standard Self-Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ) is a validation tool which aims to assist merchants and service providers who are permitted by the payment brands to self-evaluate their compliance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS).

The questionnaire consists of a set of 12 security requirements divided into 6 sections, each section targeting a specific area of security from the PCI Data Security Standard. All sections should be completed. Completing a Self-Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ) helps online merchants evaluate their security practices and help to plan compliance with the required PCI Data Security Standard.

There are 9 different versions of the self-assessment questionnaire. The version that your organization will need depends up on how your company handles credit card data.

Speak to our Experts for PCI SAQ Services

Steps for PCI SAQ Services

Step 1

Information assessment and executive summary

Step 2

PCI DSS Self-Assessment Questionnaire

Step 3

Validation and attestation details and action plan for non-compliant requirements (if applicable)

ValueMentor Methodology For PCI SAQ Services

  • We assist customers in choosing the right SAQ applicable to the nature of their business.
  • Based on the SAQ, related security controls are decided.
  • Then we will finalize scope for assessment.
  • We prioritize the assets that interact directly with cardholder’s sensitive data. This identification helps in developing to develop a better strategy for security.
  • VM team analyzes the different threats and reviews the dangerous risks.
  • We provide a remediation plan which will have a list of remedial actions to achieve PCI compliance.
how can we help you?

Speak to our Security Experts at the earliest to assist you in your Cyber Security requirements.

Require Payment Security Services?